How to Cancel a Service?

If you no longer have any use for your virtual server, visit the "Billing" tab in your servers management view and click the red "Request Cancellation" button. After clicking that button, you will be asked to confirm your decision and to schedule a deletion date.

Screenshot of the client area showing the relevant button


Was this article helpful?

mood_bad No 0
mood Yes 0
visibility Views: 177